Lookback – April 2010

April 8th, 2010 by Migs

Everything is fixed now! I had some server problems last night, but the mix is posted and ready for download now. Special thanks to Casey Banner for offering his help with the situation.  Enjoy!

1. Computer Club feat. Frankmusik – Losing Streak
2. Jean Elan – Innuendo (Original Mix)
3. Soundpusher – Milk & Honey (Felguk Mix)
4. Xinobi – Day Off
5. Cheryl Cole feat. Will.i.am vs Art Of Noise – 3 Words In Love (Dj’s From Mars Bootleg Remix)
6. Rihanna – Rude Boy (Pierre Hubert Remix)
7. Oh Shit! & Night Drugs – Everybody Needs (Diamond Cut Remix)
8. Fatboy Slim feat. Lazy Rich – Weapon Of Choice 2010 (Lazy Rich Remix)
9. Felguk – Buzz Me (Original Mix)
10. Fukkk Offf – Rave Is King (Zodiac Cartel Mix)
11. Gooseflesh – Dodgems (Cyberpunkers Remix)
12. Ishivu – Horus
13. Dj Viduta – Desire To Fly (Original Mix)
14. La Roux – In For The Kill (Le Castle Vania Remix)
15. Timati feat. Snoop Dogg – Groove On (Grin Dee 1.0 Club Mix)
16. Quentin Mosimann – Golden Boy (Patrick G Remix)
17. Raverdiago – Super Crazy (Crazy Elektro Mix)
18. Supermode – Tell Me Why (Redlight Remix)
19. The Coolbreezers – It’s Electro (Djs From Mars Fm Remix)

6 Responses to “Lookback – April 2010”

  1. babyfucker Says:

    Muy Caliente Amigo! Donde es las playa Diablo? MUY CALIENTE!

  2. Watts on C Says:

    Sweeeeeeeeeeett!! Can’t wait until the next one! ^-^ xxx

  3. Max Says:

    You always start the mix off with a bang, another great one!

  4. serena Says:

    i can find you..!!

  5. Jokester Says:

    Your mixes are god like.

  6. Migs Says:

    Thanks as always crew! The next one is up in 2 weeks

Leave a Reply

RSS Feed