Lookback, my new radio show on DI.FM

Alright, it’s confirmed. Digitally Imported Radio (di.fm) has given me my own show on the first Wednesday of every month. This will be the same as my current Lookback series, playing all my favourites from the past month.

You can catch the show at 2PM EST (Toronto) / 7PM WET (London) / 4AM South Korea (Thursday morning).

The first show is on Wednesday, November 4th.

di.fm Electro House Channel, 24-hour streaming electro!

A special thanks to the crew at di.fm.  This station was my inspiration when I first started playing Electro House a year ago.  First to Mike Louth for giving me a timeslot.  And to the DJs: The Digitalist, Morlack, Trevor Nygaard and Anna Kiss from the beginning, and more recently Dabruck & Klein, Nikjam & The Meena, as well as some others along the way.

Click here to stream:

4 comments

  1. Congrads man, looking forward to listening to you on there, since thats how I found you in the first place 😀

  2. Migs! I’m listening to your radio show and I am LOVING it. I can definitely see what all the hype is about. I will be tuning in every month. You’re awesome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *